Our Team

Experience that makes a difference.

Our attorneys and legal professionals are among the most experienced in the area of immigration law. Given the continued uncertainty and challenges that companies face trying to recruit global talent, experience and “outside the box” thinking on the part of immigration practitioners are critical. Our team combines a passion for immigration with unparalleled expertise and creativity to ensure that our clients can executive and realize their goals.

Attorneys

Lisa Atkins

Associate

San Francisco

+1.415.344.3619

lisa.atkins@tandslaw.com

More info

Carrie Beers

Senior Associate

Los Angeles

+1.213.797.6966

carrie.beers@tandslaw.com

More info

J. Gabriel Castro

Associate

Los Angeles

+1.213.833.2003

gabriel.castro@tandslaw.com

More info

Juli Gammon

Senior Associate

San Francisco

+1.415.344.3615

juli.gammon@tandslaw.com

More info

Magdalena Gruettner

Associate

San Francisco

+1.415.344.3635

magdalena.gruettner@tandslaw.com

More info

Claire Hamano

Senior Associate

Los Angeles

+1.213.833.2008

claire.hamano@tandslaw.com

More info

Steve Kim

Senior Associate

Los Angeles

+1.213.833.2016

steve.kim@tandslaw.com

More info

Roland Lechner

Partner

San Francisco

+1.415.344.3626

roland.lechner@tandslaw.com

More info

John Lemacks

Partner

Los Angeles

+1.213.833.2015

More info

Robin Paulino

Partner

San Francisco

+1.415.975.9859

More info

Ashika Raman

Associate

San Francisco

+1.415.344.3606

ashika.raman@tandslaw.com

More info

J. Anthony Smith

Partner

Los Angeles

+1.213.833.2002

j.anthony.smith@tandslaw.com

More info

Alan Tafapolsky

Partner

San Francisco

+1.415.344.3602

alan.tafapolsky@tandslaw.com

More info

Ron Wada

Senior Counsel

San Francisco

+1.415.344.3602

ron.wada@tandslaw.com

More info

Mailine Wong

Senior Associate

San Francisco

+1.415.344.3614

mailine.wong@tandslaw.com

More info

Kelly Clifford

Senior Associate

San Francisco

+1.415.857.9775

kelly.clifford@tandslaw.com

More info

Sandrine Dehaeze

Senior Associate

San Francisco

+1.415.857.9779

sandrine.dehaeze@tandslaw.com

More info

Other Legal Professionals

Ekta Panesar Lakhani

EMEA Immigration Manager

London

+44.0.203.371.0443

ekta.lakhani@tandslaw.com

More info

Joel Li

Director, APAC Immigration

Singapore

+65.8101.0200

joel.li@tandslaw.com

More info

Melvin Ng

APAC Immigration Manager

Singapore

+65.6955.8494

melvin.ng@tandslaw.com

More info

Sarmila Ramalingam

EMEA Immigration Manager

London

+44.0.208.004.3304

sarmila.ramalingam@tandslaw.com

More info